COMMERCIALE ITALIA

usercardMr. Alessandro Catalani
Tel. +39 0575 929204
E-mail: a.catalani@saimasicurezza.com


usercardMr. Gabriele Moretti
Tel. +39 0575 929284
E-mail: g.moretti@saimasicurezza.com


usercard

Mr. Salvatore Spagnolo
Tel. +39 0575 929286
E-mail: s.spagnolo@saimasicurezza.com


usercardMr. Gabriele Togni
Tel. +39 0575 929291
E-mail: g.togni@saimasicurezza.com


usercardMr. Stefano Letizia
Tel. +39 0575 929201
E-mail: s.letizia@saimasicurezza.com


usercardMrs. Alessandra Cascianini
Tel. +39 0575 929215
E-mail: a.cascianini@saimasicurezza.com

COMMERCIALE ESTERO

usercard

Mr. Alfredo Soderi
Tel. +39 0575 929219
E-mail: a.soderi@saimasicurezza.com


usercardMr. Gabriele Moretti
Tel. +39 0575 929284
E-mail: g.moretti@saimasicurezza.com


usercard

Mr. Gabriele Zeni
Tel. +39 0575 929293
E-mail: g.zeni@saimasicurezza.com

UFFICIO MARKETING

usercardDott.ssa Orietta Malvisi Moretti
Tel. +39 0575 929502
E-mail. o.moretti@saimasicurezza.com

ASSISTENZA ITALIA

usercardMr. Massimo Franceschini
Tel. +39 0575 987116 – +39 0575 987102
E-mail: m.franceschini@saimasicurezza.com


usercardArea Centro:Toscana, Liguria, Marche, Emilia Romagna, Umbria, Lazio
Tel. +39 0575 987116 – +39 0575 987102
E- mail: centro@saimasicurezza.com


usercardArea Nord:Piemonte, Valle D’Aosta, Liguria, Triveneto, Lombardia, Emilia Romagna
Tel. +39 0575 987116 – +39 0575 987102
E-mail: nord@saimasicurezza.com


usercardArea Sud:Abruzzo, Molise, Puglia, Campania, Basilicata Calabria
Tel. +39 0575 987116 – +39 0575 987102
E-mail: sud@saimasicurezza.com

ASSISTENZA ESTERO

usercardMr. Alessandro Righi
Tel. +39 0575 929240
E-mail:  a.righi@saimasicurezza.com